Close

2021-2022 Season Schedule

As of: 3/5/21
 

As a trusted source of arts and hospitality for over 50 years, Drury Lane has weathered many highs and lows while keeping the health, safety, and comfort of our valued guests and employees at the forefront of everything we do. 

 

Theatre

Season subscribers do not need to take any action. We will be in touch soon regarding the distribution of your new tickets.

If you are a Subscriber and did not receive an email about this update, please contact BoxOffice@DruryLane.com.

If you’re unable to attend a rescheduled performance, we are offering free exchanges for current Subscribers. Exchanges for Evita are available now, and exchanges for all other productions will be available on a rolling basis. Subscribers will be notified via email with more information as it becomes available.

We are committed to providing you a full, five-show subscription series. While Drury Lane subscriptions are final sale, you are welcome to gift or transfer your tickets as desired.

We are working tirelessly to ensure our longevity and uphold the Drury Lane legacy, continuing to be here for you and your family for generations to come. We greatly appreciate your ongoing support and hope this season provides something exciting to look forward to.

Week 1

Friday, September 4, 2020 moves to Friday, September, 17, 2021

Saturday, September 5, 2020 moves to Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 6, 2020 moves to Sunday, September 19, 2021

 

Week 2

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 moves to Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Thursday, September 10, 2020 moves to Thursday, September 23, 2021

Friday, September 11, 2020 moves to Friday, September 24, 2021

Saturday, September 12, 2020 moves to Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 13, 2020 moves to Sunday, September 26, 2021

 

Week 3

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 moves to Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Thursday, September 17, 2020 moves to Thursday, September 30, 2021

Friday, September 18, 2020 moves to Friday, October 1, 2021

Saturday, September 19, 2020 moves to Saturday, October 2, 2021

Sunday, September 20, 2020 moves to Sunday, October 3, 2021

 

Week 4

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 moves to Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Thursday, September 24, 2020 moves to Thursday, October 7, 2021

Friday, September 25, 2020 moves to Friday, October 8, 2021

Saturday, September 26, 2020 moves to Saturday, October 9, 2021

Sunday, September 27, 2020 moves to Sunday, October 10, 2021

 

Week 5

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 moves to Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Thursday, October 1, 2020 moves to Thursday, October 14, 2021

Friday, October 2, 2020 moves to Friday, October 15, 2021

Saturday, October 3, 2020 moves to Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 4, 2020 moves to Sunday, October 17, 2021

 

Week 6

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 moves to Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Thursday, October 8, 2020 moves to Thursday, October 21, 2021

Friday, October 9, 2020 moves to Friday, October 22, 2021

Saturday, October 10, 2020 moves to Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 11, 2020 moves to Sunday, October 24, 2021

 

Week 7

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 moves to Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Thursday, October 15, 2020 moves to Thursday, October 28, 2021

Friday, October 16, 2020 moves to Friday, October 29, 2021

Saturday, October 17, 2020 moves to Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 18, 2020 moves to Sunday, October 31, 2021

 

Week 8

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 moves to Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Thursday, October 22, 2020 moves to Thursday, November 4, 2021

Friday, October 23, 2020 moves to Friday, November 5, 2021

Saturday, October 24, 2020 moves to Saturday, November 6, 2021

Sunday, October 25, 2020 moves to Sunday, November 7, 2021

 

Week 1

Friday, November 6, 2020 moves to Friday, November 19, 2021

Saturday, November 7, 2020 moves to Saturday, November 20, 2021

Sunday, November 8, 2020 moves to Sunday, November 21, 2021

 

Week 2

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 moves to Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Thursday, November 12, 2020 moves to Thursday, November 25, 2022 at 3pm

Friday, November 13, 2020 moves to Friday, November 26, 2021

Saturday, November 14, 2020 moves to Saturday, November 27, 2021

Sunday, November 15, 2020 moves to Sunday, November 28, 2021

 

Week 3

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 moves to Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Thursday, November 19, 2020 moves to Thursday, December 2, 2021

Friday, November 20, 2020 moves to Friday, December 3, 2021

Saturday, November 21, 2020 moves to Saturday, December 4, 2021

Sunday, November 22, 2020 moves to Sunday, December 5, 2021

 

Week 4

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 moves to Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Thursday, November 26, 2020 Matinee moves to Thursday, December 9, 2021

Thursday, December 31, 2020 Evening moves to Thursday, December 9, 2021

Friday, November 27, 2020 moves to Friday, December 10, 2021

Saturday, November 28, 2020 moves to Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, November 29, 2020 moves to Sunday, December 12, 2021

 

Week 5

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 1:30pm moves to Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 8pm moves to Thursday December 16, 2021 8pm

Thursday, December 3, 2020 moves to Thursday, December 16, 2021

Friday, December 4, 2020 moves to Friday, December 17, 2021

Saturday, December 5, 2020 moves to Saturday, December 18, 2021

Sunday, December 6, 2020 moves to Sunday, December 19, 2021

 

Week 6

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 moves to Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Thursday, December 10, 2020 moves to Thursday, December 23, 2021

Friday, December 11, 2020 moves to Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Saturday, December 12, 2020 moves to Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Sunday, December 13, 2020 moves to Sunday, December 26, 2021

 

Week 7

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 moves to Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Thursday, December 17, 2020 moves to Thursday, December 30, 2021

Friday, December 18, 2020 moves to Friday, December 31, 2021 at 8:30pm

Saturday, December 19, 2020 at 3pm moves to Friday, December 31, 2021 at 5pm

Saturday, December 19, 2020 at 8pm moves to Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Sunday, December 20, 2020 moves to Sunday, January 2, 2022

 

Week 8

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 moves to Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 moves to Thursday, January 6, 2022

Saturday, January 2, 2021 at 8pm moves to Friday, January 7, 2022

Saturday, December 26, 2020 moves to Saturday, January 8, 2022

Sunday, December 27 moves to Sunday, January 9, 2022

Week 1

Friday, April 10, 2020 moves to Friday, January 28, 2022

Saturday, April 11, 2020 moves to Saturday, January 29, 2022

Sunday, June 7, 2020 moves to Sunday, January 30, 2022

 

Week 2

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 moves to Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Thursday, April 16, 2020 moves to Thursday, February 3, 2022

Friday, April 17, 2020 moves to Friday, February 4, 2022

Saturday, April 18, 2020 moves to Saturday, February 5, 2022

Sunday, April 19, 2020 moves to Sunday, February 6, 2022

 

Week 3

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 moves to Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Thursday, April 23, 2020 moves to Thursday, February 10, 2022

Friday, April 24, 2020 moves to Friday, February 11, 2022

Saturday, April 25, 2020 moves to Saturday, February12, 2022

Sunday, April 26, 2020 moves to Sunday, February 13, 2022

 

Week 4

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 moves to Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Thursday, April 30, 2020 moves to Thursday, February 17, 2022

Friday, May 1, 2020 moves to Friday, February 18, 2022

Saturday, May 2, 2020 moves to Saturday, February 19, 2022

Sunday, May 3, 2020  moves to Sunday, February 20, 2022

 

Week 5

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 moves to Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Thursday, May 7, 2020 moves to Thursday, February 24, 2022

Friday, May 8, 2020 moves to Friday, February 25, 2022

Saturday, May 9, 2020 moves to Saturday, February 26, 2022

Sunday, May 10, 2020 moves to Sunday, February 27, 2022

 

Week 6

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 moves to Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Thursday, May 14, 2020 moves to Thursday, March 3, 2022

Friday, May 15, 2020 moves to Friday, March 4, 2022

Saturday, May 16, 2020 moves to Saturday, March 5, 2022

Sunday, May 17, 2020 moves to Sunday, March 6, 2022

 

Week 7

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 moves to Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Thursday, May 21, 2020 moves to Thursday, March 10, 2022

Friday, May 22, 2020 moves to Friday, March 11, 2022

Saturday, May 23, 2020 moves to Saturday, March 12, 2022

Sunday, May 24, 2020 moves to Sunday, March 13, 2022

 

Week 8

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 moves to Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Thursday, May 28, 2020 moves to Thursday, March 17, 2022

Friday, May 29, 2020 moves to Friday, March 18, 2022

Saturday, May 30, 2020 moves to Saturday, March 19, 2022

Sunday, May 31, 2020 moves to Sunday, March 20, 2022

Week 1

Friday, January 15, 2021 moves to Friday, April 1, 2022

Saturday, January 16, 2021 moves to Saturday, April 2, 2022

Sunday, January 17, 2021 moves to Sunday, April 3, 2022

 

Week 2

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 moves to Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Thursday, January 21, 2021 moves to Thursday, April 7, 2022

Friday, January 22, 2021 moves to Friday, April 8, 2022

Saturday, January 23, 2021 moves to Saturday, April 9, 2022

Sunday, January 24, 2021 moves to Sunday, April 10, 2022

 

Week 3

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 moves to Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Thursday, January 28, 2021 moves to Thursday, April 14, 2022

Friday, January 29, 2021 moves to Friday, April 15, 2022

Saturday, January 30, 2021 moves to Saturday, April 16, 2022

Sunday, January 31, 2021 moves to Sunday, April 17, 2022

 

Week 4

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 moves to Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Thursday, February 4, 2021 moves to Thursday, April 21, 2022

Friday, February 5, 2021 moves to Friday, April 22, 2022

Saturday, February 6, 2021 moves to Saturday, April 23, 2022

Sunday, February 7, 2021 moves to Sunday, April 24, 2022

 

Week 5

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 moves to Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Thursday, February 11, 2021 moves to Thursday, April 28, 2022

Friday, February 12, 2021 moves to Friday, April 29, 2022

Saturday, February 13, 2021 moves to Saturday, April 30, 2022

Sunday, February 14, 2021 moves to Sunday, May 1, 2022

 

Week 6

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 moves to Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Thursday, February 18, 2021 moves to Thursday, May 5, 2022

Friday, February 19, 2021 moves to Friday, May 6, 2022

Saturday, February 20, 2021 moves to Saturday, May 7, 2022

Sunday, February 21, 2021 moves to Sunday, May 8, 2022

 

Week 7

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 moves to Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Thursday,February 25, 2021 moves to Thursday, May 12, 2022

Friday, February 26, 2021 moves to Friday, May 13, 2022

Saturday, February 27, 2021 moves to Saturday, May 14, 2022

Sunday, February 28, 2021 moves to Sunday, May 15, 2022

 

Week 8

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 moves to Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Thursday, March 4, 2021 moves to Thursday, May 19, 2022

Friday, March 5, 2021 moves to Friday, May 20, 2022

Saturday, March 6, 2021 moves to Saturday, May 21, 2022

Sunday, March 7, 2021 moves to Sunday, May 22, 2022

 

Week 1

Thursday, July 2, 2020 moves to Saturday, June 11, 2022

Friday, July 3, 2020 moves to Friday, June 10, 2022

Sunday, July 5, 2020 moves to Sunday, June 12, 2022

 

Week 2

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 moves to Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Thursday, July 9, 2020 moves to Thursday, June 16, 2022

Friday, July 10, 2020 moves to Friday, June 17, 2022

Saturday, July 11, 2020 moves to Saturday, June 18, 2022

Sunday, July 12, 2020 moves to Sunday, June 19, 2022

 

Week 3

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 moves to Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Thursday, July 16, 2020 moves to Thursday, June 23, 2022

Friday, July 17, 2020 moves to Friday, June 24, 2022

Saturday, July 18, 2020 moves to Saturday, June 25, 2022

Sunday, July 19, 2020 moves to Sunday, June 26, 2022

 

Week 4

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 moves to Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Thursday, July 23, 2020 moves to Thursday, June 30, 2022

Friday, July 24, 2020 moves to Friday, July 1, 2022

Saturday, July 25, 2020 moves to Saturday, July 2, 2022

Sunday, July 26, 2020 moves to Sunday, July 3, 2022

 

Week 5

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 moves to Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Thursday, July 30, 2020 moves to Thursday, July 7, 2022

Friday, July 31, 2020 moves to Friday, July 8, 2022

Saturday, August 1, 2020 moves to Saturday, July 9, 2022

Sunday, August 2, 2020 moves to Sunday, July 10, 2022

 

Week 6

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 moves to Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Thursday, August 6, 2020 moves to Thursday, July 14, 2022

Friday, August 7, 2020 moves to Friday, July 15, 2022

Saturday, August 8, 2020 moves to Saturday, July 16, 2022

Sunday, August 9, 2020 moves to Sunday, July 17, 2022

 

Week 7

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 moves to Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Thursday, August 13, 2020 moves to Thursday, July 21, 2022

Friday, August 14, 2020 moves to Friday, July 22, 2022

Saturday, August 15, 2020 moves to Saturday, July 23, 2022

Sunday, August 16, 2020 moves to Sunday, July 24, 2022

 

Week 8

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 moves to Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Thursday, August 20, 2020 moves to Thursday, July 28, 2022

Friday, August 21, 2020 moves to Friday, July 29, 2022

Saturday, August 22, 2020 moves to Saturday, July 30, 2022

Sunday, August 23, 2020 moves to Sunday, July 31, 2022

Shrek the Musical Equivalent Performance Dates 2022

Week 1

Thursday, April 30, 2020 moves to Thursday, April 21, 2022

Friday, May 1, 2020 moves to Friday, April 22, 2022

Saturday, May 2, 2020 moves to Saturday, April 23, 2022

 

Week 2

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Thursday, May 7, 2020 moves to Thursday, April 28, 2022

Friday, May 8, 2020 moves to Friday, April 29, 2022

Saturday, May 9, 2020 moves to Saturday, April 30, 2022

 

Week 3

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Thursday, May 14, 2020 moves to Thursday, May 5, 2022

Friday, May 15, 2020 moves to Friday, May 6, 2022

Saturday, May 16, 2020 moves to Saturday, May 7, 2022

 

Week 4

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Thursday, May 21, 2020 moves to Thursday, May 12, 2022

Friday, May 22, 2020 moves to Friday, May 13, 2022

Saturday, May 23, 2020 moves to Saturday, May 14, 2022

 

Week 5

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Thursday, May 28, 2020 moves to Thursday, May 19, 2022

Friday, May 29, 2020 moves to Friday, May 20, 2022

Saturday, May 30, 2020 moves to Saturday, May 21, 2022

Please note: All sales are final.  Drury Lane reserves the right to alter performance dates, prices, performers, and restrictions. Tickets are required for all patrons, regardless of age. Children under 5 are not admitted to mainstage performances.

Please note: The Drury Lane Box Office is now open Tuesday – Sunday, from 10am – 5pm. Visit, or call us at (630) 530-0111.

For the most up-to-date information, please visit DruryLane.com. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We look forward to welcoming you back to Drury Lane!